Landesvorstand

Landesvorsitzender ASG

Dr. Armin Rüger (Oberpfalz)

E-Mail: dr.armin.rueger@asgbayern.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende ASG

Astrid von Waldenfels (Oberfranken)

Mitglied - ASG Bundesvorstand

E-Mail: astrid.waldenfels@asgbayern.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender ASG

Paul Vath (Mittelfranken)

E-Mail: paul.vath@asgbayern.de

Schriftführer

Gerhard Kellner (Niederbayern)

E-Mail: gerd.kellner@asgbayern.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Elisabeth Rüdinger

Mitglied - ASG Bundesvorstand

E-Mail: elisabeth.ruedinger@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Ragnhild Buczko (Unterfranken)

E-Mail: ranghild.buczko@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Marie-Luise Bickes (Mittelfranken)

E-Mail: marie-luise.bickes@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Beate Kuhn

E-Mail: beate.kuhn@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Gaby Schmidt-Maaß (Oberbayern)

E-Mail: gaby.schmidt-maass@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Franziska Madlo-Thiess

E-Mail: franziska.madlo-thiess@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Lisa-Rebekka Maier (Mittelfranken)

E-Mail: Lisa.R.Maier@asgbayern.de

Beisitzer

Nikolaus Netzer

E-Mail: nikolaus.netzer@asgbayern.de

Beisitzer

Joachim Strobel (Oberpfalz)

E-Mail: joachim.strobel@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Didona Weippert (Oberbayern)

E-Mail: dr.didona.weippert@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Sema Tasali-Stoll

E-Mail: sema.tasali-stoll@asgbayern.de

Beisitzer

Christian Mörtl