Landesvorstand

Landesvorsitzender ASG

Dr. Armin Rüger (Oberpfalz)

E-Mail: dr.armin.rueger@asgbayern.de

Stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

Astrid von Waldenfels (Oberfranken)

Mitglied - ASG Bundesvorstand

E-Mail: astrid.waldenfels@asgbayern.de

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

Joachim Strobel (Oberpfalz)

E-Mail: joachim.strobel@asgbayern.de

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

Pro. Dr. Nikolaus Netzer (Oberbayern)

E-Mail: nikolaus.netzer@asgbayern.de

Schriftführer

Gerhard Kellner (Niederbayern)

E-Mail: gerd.kellner@asgbayern.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Elisabeth Rüdinger

Mitglied - ASG Bundesvorstand

E-Mail: elisabeth.ruedinger@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Marie-Luise Bickes (Mittelfranken)

E-Mail: marie-luise.bickes@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Ragnhild Buczko (Unterfranken)

E-Mail: ranghild.buczko@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Anja König (Niederbayern)

email: anja.koenig@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Beate Kuhn (Oberfranken)

E-Mail: beate.kuhn@asgbayern.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Sema Tasali-Stoll

E-Mail: sema.tasali-stoll@asgbayern.de

Beisitzer

Christian Mörtl (Oberpfalz)

Beisitzer

Dr. Wolfgang Fieder (Oberbayern)

Beisitzer

Dr. Jürgen Kößler (Unterfranken)

Beisitzer

Erhard Reinfrank (Oberbayern)

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Schumann

Beisitzerin

Katja Uttendorfer